Reality in philippines

Traffic is the one Reality problem in the philippines
If you don't asking regarding there.
I know to my self, other people complaining to this problem. But no have a solution about this.
DKK0QTnV4AEc1uQ.jpg@google@source
Hopefully the day came to solve this problem

Sort:  

@ronaldyhan25, traffic is a huge problem. it sucks says @aricheta
#aricheta #arichetahitler

Traffic for me has improved for a few percentage. Awareness using social media made some issues addressed like getting captured using dashcam. However, its condition has gone worse due to high volume of cars released in a year. Undeniably, still heavy. But, never that the roads were improved causing wrong ratio between cars and roads widened. Anyway....Let’s hope for the best!

Yep. Traffic sucks especially in EDSA. This is not only a problem here in the Philippines. Actually, the number 1 most traffic congested place in the world according to business insider UK is Los Angeles and Philippines is not included on the list. Hoorah! Something we can still thank for.

Yes buddy, that's sadly true. But don't worried, I work on it. Sadly I realize every day that to less people doing something like to invent a cheep electric bus who could be use everywhere in the Philippines. I work on it but at first I am busy with some other things. But in some less years you will see what I mean. I will try to make it fast.

Long term solution! This has been a problem for a very long time, and as we can now see the gov't is doing their best to solve this, though we need to wait a bit longer to experience "relief" after all the projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33