Time goes by..

Full moon

I just want to show you my cute Moon lamp that I received a week ago.. I ordered this moon lamp online and waited for 1 month before I got it.. The waiting is worth it because the lamp is pretty nice and calmy to look at every night.

20180212_190233.jpg


The lamp can change the color from white to orange. The color can adapt your mood every time you go to bed. You can also adjust the brightness of the light that can cover your room.
20180212_190139.jpg


It also comes with wooden base to place it over your desk.. the moon lamp is battery operated and rechargeable.. I tried to used it overnight and it took 5 hours before the battery drained.
IMG_20180212_174328_710.jpg

IG | piposantiago

received_1895226450488102.png

Sort:  

Looks great mate, maybe I will get to order one for myself, where did u order it from? Lazada?

I ordered in fb page which the seller is located on our place. :)

Alright, thanks mate

Do they have bigger ones kuya? San mo nabili?

They have 4 different sizes. The one I have is the smallest size which is 8cm.. the biggest size they have is 15cm in diameter. Sa baguio lang din hehe

Sige kuya. Thanks. Hanapin ko sa Baguio Buy and Sell. 😁

Congratulations @pipo092281! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It looks so real 😊

Nice posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65