AN OPEN LOVE NOTES FOR MY BETTER AND (ALSO) WORSE HALF

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1395.JPG

Hi, there!
This letter is for you.

To the one who makes my heart so fluffy, to the one who makes my mood to shift so swiftly, who can make me so mad at times but most of the time so happy. Hello, Mahal!

Thank you for being in my life. With you, everything around us seems so unnoticeable and it is just you and me and nothing else matters. Life is colorful as you are in there. Thanks for being the man whom I can share all the things and random thoughts that run in my mind with. My feelings are important to you and you always see the best in me.

You may have these corny jokes but I laughed my heart out at all of it – all the time.

We have difficult times of course. There were clash times, awkward silence, and sometimes we just wanted to give this up already. But again, thank you for standing still with me despite the heavy rain above us.

Thank you for understanding and accepting my very unleashing mood.
You know my flaws and it’s just fine with you the same as I do with all your out of this world hard headed attitude.

Respect, acceptance, never expect, communication, Faith in Him, and Love would always be our secret ingredients to work things out. Salamat sa lahat, Mahal.

I’m sorry for hurting you sometimes and for being imperfect but I guess these only spice things up as we both continue to grow up…together…forever.

Love means you for me.

Yours Forever,
@orangelife

UPVOTE. RESTEEM. FOLLOW.

IMG_2148.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99