Expressing and Accepting

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180531_143156.jpg
I'm not perfect, I made mistakes everyday.
But, this is me, I'm me even you hates me.

Every one keep asking me why I'm still single. Why I'm still alone. My answer? I don't care, I'm only 22 and I'm happy with it. Plenty of girls are still single at the age of 22.
Alone? No I'm not. I have plenty of friends and family that makes me happy everyday.
The journey of 22 years old girl is not as easy as you thought it can be, I'm independent person now, and sometimes my money is not enough for my daily allowance, I'm just a new hired teacher here in koronadal City, but I'm happy with it.
I can say, a lot of guys courting me now a days, my co-teacher,new meet guy , and the ex of my best friend.lol😂
Not interested. Sorry. Not because I don't like them it's because I'm not ready to mingle yet.
I always wanted to help my parents first before anything else. I'm the only daughter and I need to do everything to make them proud, not because of my job but because I'm a good girl.
My father is a disabled man, my mother 61 years old and she felt different kinds of illnesses. That's why I'm trying my very best to help them.
FAMILY comes first no matter what...

Sort:  

Nobody should push to get into a relation. It's very nice of you to first want to help your parents

It's been a long time since I meet you here in steemit and become friend for maybe a week's? After that I forgot to visit your account because of busyness. Happy to see you again.
Thanks for commenting. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82