Introducing my self

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians! I am Mark, a new member of steemit. Let me introduce myself. My name is Mark Lester A. Alinea and I'm living for about 16 years and counting. I'm from Los Baños Laguna, Philippines. There are some things that I want and at the same time I love. First is eating. Hahaha yes, I love foods! Any kind of foods! Hahaha!

Second is to draw<3 I love to draw some portraits, people's faces, celebrities etc. Here is one example of my artworks.

IMG_20170405_195943.jpg

Btw, the girl in the drawing is my girlfriend now! Hahaha 💜 well that was my gift to her when she was in her moving up. Hahaha!

Next is music. Yes! I really really loooove music! I play different kinds of instruments like accoustic guitar

IMG_20170316_174742.jpg

electric guitar

IMG_20180218_023832.jpg

keyboard/piano

IMG_20180218_024136.jpg

and most specially, drums \m/ I also like to sing but just a little bit.

IMG_20170201_194147.jpg

I also joining pageants and thank god I got the tittle of my last pageant! Mr. And Ms Intramurals 2017, Im the best in modelling, best in sports ware and the Mr. Intramsurals 2017.


PhotoGrid_1504521440635.jpg

Actually, This is my dream to be a succesful model and a celebrity someday.
I want those things because those are my hobbies. I'm happy whenever I do my hobbies and I really enjoyed it, a lot.
I'm currently a grade 10 student from LBNHS or Los Baños National High School. A month or two from now, I will get my diploma as a Junior Highschool completer and take a new journey as a Senior Highschool student.
IMG_20170727_095543.jpg
I decided to take an Arts and Design track because all those things that I want is under of that track like architecture, composing, singing, modeling, celebrity, photography, sports etc. I want to have a successful future.

I decided to join in steemit not just to earn money, but to share my knowledge and to showcase my talent to other steemians. Thankyou and Godbless us!

Sort:  

Hello @marklester nice to have you here at steemit. If you need help please do not hesitate to call on me for help. I am really exicited to see your works! Maybe you can showcase some of them.

Yes po ma'am ankarlie, thankyou po!
Maybe my next blog po is my artworks :)

Nice one lester.. Keep it up!!!!

Salamat po sir!

Hello mark! Welcome on steemit! Im sure, you’ll enjoy this platform. See you around😊😊

Hi ma'am joninacalara! Thankyou po! And Godbless 💜

Good day marklester23. Good thing you've joined steemit at a very young age.

It is a great platform to share intel here and the talents that you have.

Keep steeming and be an inspiration!

@morken

Yes po sir morken, I will try my best to inspired other steemians here, thankyou! Godbless 💜

Welcome to steemit. I wish you luck here.

Hi sir geekpowered! Thankyou and Godbless po!

well done sir ... nice intro

Thankyou po! Godbless!

Wow awesome talents man! Can't wait to see what you will do in this platform!

Hahaha! Thankyou @maverickinvictus! Actually My goal is to showcase my talents in other steemians and I wanna be an inspiration to them.

You're a great addition to this wonderful community .. WELCOME to Steemit!

Thankyou @mers, Godbless!

Congratulations @marklester23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83