QUEENIEVER COVERS #1: HERE IT IS! MY FIRST SONG COVER ON STEEMIT

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys! It's me Queeniever. Today, I'm posting my first song/ukelele cover here on steemit 😁
The song I'm covering is La vie en rose.

Leave a comment below and if you guys like my cover I'd really appreciate it if you upvote this post. 😊😊
Thank you so much and have a good day ahead! Enjoy listening.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh wow, this is great. I love Louis Armstrong's version too. Have you seen Sabrina featuring Aubrey Hepburn? This song is a motif in that film.

Thank you! Nope, but I'm watching it right now 😊

Awesome! Hope you enjoyed it. You've inspired me to start playing my uke again :)

wow, very nice voice! :D

You're awesome

Thank you! Stay tuned for more 😊

Sure... Will be expecting more of such dear... Steem on!!!

Love it! Please join the #openmic with @lucypher @soundlegion

Like talented artists. How long have you been playing ukele?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82