Introducing the mini-BORACAY of Eastern Samar PHILIPPINES!

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)

 The newly developed/developing resort of my aunt located just meters away from the bridge of Sulangan where you can stay over-night with an affordable price IS WORTH STAYING FOR A VACAY!  


 The more sand has escaped from the hourglass of our life, the clearer we should see through it. 

 And don't forget that there's a restau of my lola (Ocean view Restaurant) near the church if you're looking for delicious and affordable seafoods. Yumyumyum ^^ panoramic view inside :D




 Contact person: Vangie Bagon Bandoy
09554190743/ 09267128895
Where is this located?
- Sulangan, Guiuan Eastern Samar
What is the name of the resort?
- Pad 4
How to get there?
- Go to Guiuan Proper, there's a jeep/multicab to Sulangan about half an hour. Just before arriving to Sulangan Bridge, there's that pathway to Pad 4. People will take you there.
How much will you spend for this resort?
- Since developing palang ang resort, 500 lang ang cottage. pag overnight naman, 1500 including na ang higaan sa taas ng cottage. hihi.
Good for 6 excess 100/pax
check in 12nn-12nn for 1 day P.S., volleyball players will love it here ;)
 

Sort:  

wow. perfect place for friends chilling this summer.

Yes. it's a perfect place chilling in this summ,

Wow.. 😊 my husband is from guiuan eastern samar. We're going to visit that place someday...

Yes. visit this beautiful resort. follow and upvote ,resteem me always. and I do the same to you :)

I hope i can get there someday.. With my family.. It's agreat place to relax and chill sometimes..

Yes it is

Wow. Makes me go want to visit Sulangan this summer.

Good location for the summer ..😎

Yes it is ♥

It's a great place. We'll check this out for sure! 😊😊

Yeah thankyou so much

Wow! A nice place to add in my bucketlist. Thanks for sharing. Done upvoting! I'm new in steemit, pls support my intro post and future posts. Thansk

followed

Okay @rose122020 I will :) I follow you back

Wow, nice place @jecoy. Resteemed.

Nice place to visit this summer.

Thankyou :)

thanks for sharing
krypt id iulianpatache

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51