Can you help me name these two lovers?

in #steemitfamilyph7 years ago


This is not a contest, but I hope you can comment the name of this organism, and define what they are doing. Hey if this post earn much, I will sure give a few sbd's tho those who give the most profound/accurate answer.

Thanks, and good luck.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for replying. I will evaluate all the answers at the end of the 7th day.

Ha ha I am the one who first saw these lovers. Bayud is the Tagalog name I guess.

Thanks for replying. I will evaluate all the answers at the end of the 7th day.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thanks bot.

Millipede (diplopoda) -a myriapod invertebrate with an elongated body composed of many segments, most of which bear two pairs of legs. Most kinds are herbivorous and shun light, living in the soil or under stones and logs.

keep on posting Mike. Good morning.

Borneo insect called red 'pedes ... kissing each other...!!!hahaha lovers in paradise

Thanks for replying. I will evaluate all the answers at the end of the 7th day.

Family of a pedes. I guise

I will make a post about the result of this contest.
thanks for participating.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80