You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? - Introduction

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago

Welcome to steemit @valiantegg.
Seems so really talented ah! I do like your drawings. You could find your niche here through arts and drawings. You won't have a hard time looking for covers of your blog since you can just simply draw it. :) The hardest part when you are creating a post is to choose the best cover that will be the first one that readers will see. Don't be afraid to touch on different topics coz you'll never know the way you will deliver your post is going to appeal to the mass easily. Also from Laguna here, Sta. Rosa City. Do not hesitate to post anything on my wall if you need help, selecting topics, summary and don't worry I will once in a while check your upcoming posts. Good luck to all of us here on steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you sir fycee! Please feel free to give me tips on making a blog. I'm just new on composing blogs. But I will still compose blogs for our fellow steemians! Thank you again sir! Good luck to all of us! Happy blogging!

Hi! Please do not call me sir :) I am just your fellow minnow. We will be the ones going to this vast ocean of opportunity for us to grow and be whales as well. You will gain a lot of knowledge as you swim along with the family or just be on your own wandering the depths. You will need to be prepared for the upcoming frustrations later on. But this heads up should not make you discouraged as I can see that you can really use something to gain the hearts of all your viewers and readers. I will let you know about that after my first evaluation. Yes I am an experienced blogger from different sites. As a newbie, here is my first challenge post for you. If you already feel like doing it then let me know. Most of the newbies here that I have encountered and welcomed after the introductory post, though it was always a blast, it is really sad that it has already been a week there still no blogs that have followed after introducing themselves. I know you are still in school so I can perfectly understand. So, would it be fine if you can share one post per day and at least mingle with the family's motivating activities to take a bit of your time? If so, then let me know if you were able to create your post on - again, how to be consistent. Please acknowledge the presence of @maverickinvictus here who is a great motivator to everyone else here especially the Filipino family. For now, do not forget to just simply enjoy the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51