๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜A gift with love :)๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #steemitfamilyph โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180402_231203.jpg

When I first met you, I honestly didn't know you were gonna be this important to me, thank you fpr always in my side in good times and a
In bad times,thank you for standing by my side when times get hard, thank you for making me laugh when I didn't even want to .

IMG_20180219_203249.jpg

A true emotion from the heart,
its there right from the start,
Friend is there when you need her the most,
In life's every testing time,
It feels so good that you are with me ,
And I can proudly call you my BEST FRIEND,
Thank your for always there come what may.

IMG_20180403_023155.JPG

My bestfriend is not just a friend but a sister, a partner, a crying shoulder, my cheerer, my suporter and my number 1 fan, thank you @vhem for being such a good friend on me,
Even we have our owns ways now but your always find time to meet me specially if i need someone to talk, youve witnessed my failures in life and you'll be there when im facing alot of struggles.

IMG_20180402_230734.jpg

Where become bestfriend in our highschool days things changed alot, but our friendship stay strong, i become a mother now and you almost reach your dream to be a engr, but pur friendship grows like a lovely and beautiful flower its captured and stole our heart.

IMG_20180402_230929.jpg

Thank you for this lovely and beautiful bday gift ang aga pa jejejejjeje masyadong advance jejeje but really thank you @vhem i love you always.

IMG_20180402_231219.jpg

I love you kulot, my besfriend my sister, my silingan, my highschool classmate, kachismis, and most of all ang ghatag sa ako perme ug answer sa mga assignmet sa physics og mathematics jejejje, one of the person who always lift me up and remind me how beautiful life is, and a good friend with a good heart and strong faith with God.

received_10214376358859084.png

Sort: ย 

wyou are always welcome, I may not be with you 24/7, but ill try my best to be with you in times you need a listening ear.

Thank you vhem love you :)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Its so good to have a friend who will always be there for us in happiness and in sorrow ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nice post. I think who to be your friend is very happiness.

How sweet๐Ÿ˜„. Worth to be treasured @cristinealimasac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67