You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Helped Me Overcame My Depression

Sigh. One thing that makes me wonder is- why are there people who do stuff like what your friend did. What will they get if they spread a rumor about somone who is living in peace? I don't get it. But good job. Let's live life to the fullest. Just what the saying says, many will throw stones at a productive tree.

Sort:  

i don't like living my life with so much hatred thou that's why ^_^ btw thanks bro

This is so true. Your message is so timely. I'm absorbing too much stress here at my workplace because of some irresponsible people. Your comment reminds me that hatred won't give us good stuff. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40