You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎My Steemit Familia : @overkillcoin (A Multi-Disciplinary Guy With A Damn Good Heart)💎

What kind of total jerk shows up 29 hours AFTER a post is made in honour of them...

It's that @overkillcoin guy!!!


Thanks for the love :D

I remember when you first leapt onto the Steemit scene last fall, but it seems I didn't get to know you until you reached out. That's why Steem needs you, you're an excellent bridge-builder & listener and I'm guessing you can relate with almost everyone on some level :)


I guess there's a lot of defeatism and negativity flying around lately, but I think they're downplaying and second-guessing the power of community and the growing crowd of users that genuinely give a care. I'm already impressed by how some very talented writers, artists and musicians are following me...
Thanks everyone!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71