C stands for community support

in #steemitexclusive2 years ago (edited)

I just read the community is hacked so I guess for now it's not posting into it. I'll use the #ccc and hope the other members will too so we can find each other back if we do not read the entries in the comment line.

To me the community isn't lost. The hosts are there, our creativity is and time will tell how this hacking story will end.

I hope we grow, stay strong together and show some gratitude to the hosts. As I understand a year of hard work is gone.

Stay strong @wakeupkitty may you be rewarded for all your work for this community and the Steemit platform. Know I appreciate you and that counts for the other hosts @gertu, @team-ccc, @felixgarciap too.

fox-807315__480.webp

A warm hug from me to you all. If I can help please, contact me!

-------------------------- + --------------------------

Host contest: @team-ccc

Photo: pixabay.com

Sort:  

Indeed, our community @hive-166850 has been hacked.
Not because of our greed, we lost a year of hard work. Time is needed to recover, plan, think about how we continue.

We upvoted & resteemed.

Thank you for your support and sharing your C with us.

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

Thank you for your help and writing this. I appreciate it, appreciate you. We'll find a way and grow again.

🍀💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70