Serie Fotográfica#4: Objetos de casa📷 🚓 👓🧸 Photographic Series#4: Household Objects

in #steemitexclusive4 years ago

!Feliz jueves! 🌧️ !Happy thursday!

Sigo compartiendo mis ejercicios fotográficos con objetos de mi casa, esta vez le toco a un pequeño felino, que como siempre busca lugares muy vertiginosos para pasearse tranquilamente. Llegó a tener un collar y no sé qué lo hizo y su cara está estropeada de tanto meterse en problemas.


I continue to share my photographic exercises with objects from my house, this time I touch a small feline, who as always looks for very fast places to walk quietly. He got to have a necklace and I don't know what he did and his face is damaged from getting into trouble.


_MG_2335.jpg

_MG_2331.jpg



🐸All the content of the post (illustrations, writing and photographs) are my own 📸 Todo el contenido del post (ilustraciones, escrito y fotografías) son de mi autoría.

If you liked my post support me with an upvote and if you want you can also follow me. To find out more about my artistic work, look for me as @fulani on Hive.blog - Steemit and on Dtube. 🔼Si te gustó mi publicación apóyame con un upvote y si quieres también puedes seguirme 🤝 Para conocer más de mi trabajo artístico búscame como @fulani en Hive.blog - Steemit y en Dtube.


O visitar mis redes sociales:
Arte Fulani Fulani artefulani.blogspot.com

💙💚!See you later!💚 !Hasta el próximo post!💚💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52