You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ May 16th, 2022 ] : Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1 - Week 4

in #steemitengagement2 years ago

Many members are eagerly waiting for this Contest. The Steem Community Development is Very Good, after the Steemit contest program "Engagement Challenge".

Congratulations to the winners of Week #2, @baycan, @sailawana and @wentv. I wish you all progress and success.

Thanks to the Steemit / Steemitblog Team for making this very good program.

Sort:  

Many quality posts are being created thanks to these dynamics, I really think it has given a greater value to the whole platform. Thank you very much for your congratulations my friend. Regards!

Thank you so much 🙏I also congratulate all the winners. I hope you win next time 🙏🤗🇹🇷

Thanks a lot mr @tucsond fot the attention. And kindly words. Thanks also for the support

You're Welcome my Friend...👍😊
Wish you all always success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44