You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ May 9th, 2022 ] : Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1 - Week 3

Gentlemen Steemitblog
I am writing to you with the greatest respect to make a suggestion or simply give an idea that came into my head due to all the inconveniences that have sometimes happened to me in particular and in the midst of frustration or anger for not having been able to post, in addition to the feeling that you put in an effort that in the end was not seen and I would like it, for example, if the challenge week had passed and I could not compete in steemfood because that day there was an X inconvenience that did not allow me, even though the contest ended, I would have liked to touch on that topic in that community.
So I don't know if even though I am no longer participating in the contest I would like to publish what I have already done and also continue sharing material in the steemfoods community of which I am not very assiduous or, or if I just do it and don't I put the contest title but I keep sharing what I already did???
It's just a question, although I think that by formulating this question for you I answered the question myself and I think that I can still publish it without using the title of the contest, what do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78