SPELLING BEE SOON.

in #steemitedutcation6 years ago

When Luan and Jared went to school the next morning, they both felt happy it was a very nice weekend for them both. 

image source

Luan went into his class and his teacher asked him if the twins were nice, and how he felt. He said they are beautiful and they are not the twins anymore as they will now be Simon and Amelia.  He even showed them a picture. Oh those are lovely names Luan tell your mother and father that I am so glad, and they are really lovely names. Thank you so much I will.  

image source

Then school started and they heard that the spelling test will be in two weeks. Jared and Luan said we are going to try again to win. 

That afternoon Luan’s mother starts helping them again, between the twins sleeping and making food while they help her, they were taking turns in spelling. 

image source

They really worked hard, and they cleaned the kitchen when they had finished. 

We are really going to do well again I hope Jared said as they were really learning very hard. 

Then Jared’s father hooted and Jared said good bye to the twins and Luan’s mother and ran home. 

He told his father how hard they were learning at Luan’s house for the spelling test and that he really hoped that they would get another medal. 

His father said that will really be so nice I will make a box, with glass for you if you win and put them in there. 

That will be very smart in my room thank you so much. But you will have to make one for Luan as well. 

image source

I will of course my son, not just for you but both of you. 

He then said we must make some food and they started cooking. 

Then Jared told him what Luan’s mother had made and how. They then made the same dish and it was delicious. 

image source

You are really learning a lot from them, I am so proud of you and really hope you win the spelling test and, if you need to please ask for help from me. 

Thank you dad I will it is time for me to go and bath and wait for you to watch some television with me and then I will go to bed.  

 Enjoy the story and have a wonderful day. 

 

  

Sort:  

Awesome writing

this great writing I appreciate your life thanks for sharing..

hi dear @bigbear.. how are you..
i am new to your bolg...
and steemitedutcation well.. i love this post..
thanks for sharing... i just #resteem your post..

Excellent post my dear @bigbear

wow..very good writing.. beautiful photograph.
my dear friend @bigbear.
i like your post all time, thank you for sharing with us.

wow very nice baby..excellent post dear. @bigbear.

Nice story with a photography I enjoyed it dear bigbear

twins looking so cute .amelia and Simon are pretty . keep on writing great articles.

This is very wonderful writing thanks for sharing this life best of luck my dear friends...

Excellent Contribution.
very useful post.

Happy Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99