You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School Episode 41 - www.SteemSchool.net & What You Get 4 Free!

Busy catching up with my @valorforfreedom posts. I have had some early nights due to exhaustion from training plus work.

What I wondered from this post, is if others do as I do? I have a notepad next to my keyboard as I watch the video and write down all the great information and advice that I get from watching these videos.

Some of it is said over and over. We need this. Until it becomes my own habit. It is like learning to talk a language for the first time. How many times do you need to hear it to understand it and speak it for yourself?

Well this is the same. Only it deals in success. Surround yourself with the success, listen to it, read it and finally practice it.

This is what https://www.steemschool.net is about!

Great channel, indispensable content and 110% of the passion needed to get the job done because 1% less is mediocre!

Sort:  

Zak, you are doing it the way everyone should do it, write down what you learn and apply it.

What you wrote there is great feedback & advice for everyone, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38