You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just went to prison for 5 months. Again. | 05

Fascinating statement, I am charmed with the way since you develop the history with many sensibility visualizing situations in general very hard, but supporting a very human approach, I was charmed with it, I am fans of your publications, it is difficult to me to comment a bit in all because my Englishman is not very good but equal I do an effort, regards @lilyraabe

Sort:  

Hey @zailecita, I really appreciate you stopping by, reading, and taking the time to leave a comment, despite the fact I’m limited to writing in English. Also, I am SO EXCITED about the post you entered in the contest for this week, looking forward to writing about it tomorrow. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84