Sort:  

I am just glad that people are finding it resourceful. There are so many subcategories in education this could take a while.

Bring all the knowledge!

I am working on it slowly but surely at least till I exhaust all the resources I currently have. I won't be searching for newer resources but am checking before I share that the links still work. As this is our last year of home schooling, and though I have loved the journey I am ready to move on next year to a new journey of full self discovery on who I am with an empty nest. It is amazing how much you sacrifice as a mother and don't even notice till your nest is nearly empty. My goal is to have all the resources shared that I have gathered by the time my son graduates in the spring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33