You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answering some of the most common doubts in Spanish!

Awesome post my friend !!!!

And I really wonder about chao and Adios lol. Because when I was in Bolivia they said Aidos to me but other places everyone saif Chao !!! u finally scretch my itch spot

Spanish is one of the most used languese over thr globe !! Keep help us leaning Spanish !!!

Sort:  

Yes, there are some exceptions sometimes, in some countries people say "Adiós" specially if it's someone they are not very familiar with. I have heard some people from Spain say it that way, but in Latin America saying "Adiós" would sound a bit more dramatic hehe.

And you are right, I will keep posting more articles about Spanish, if you have any doubt you can always ask in the comments :D thanks for reading

oh really? lol? ADIOS SOUNDS MORE DRAMATIC?? I will use that from now !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49