You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short story of fun2learn

Thank goodness for your teacher who made it fun for you and others to learn and who inspired you to become a teacher. I bet you make it fun to learn for your students too. I was very impressed on how you managed to overcome your speech difficulties. Like you said, "With determination, nothing was impossible."
When I was in grade 9, I had a terrible Spanish teacher and all of us failed her class. There was another group of students who had a fun Spanish teacher and they did have fun, learned how to speak Spanish very well, and loved the teacher.
Thank goodness for teachers like you! : ) I am not able to upvote your post because it is past payout, but I am able to send you this Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62