You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are not permanent in this world

Happy I found these life-enriching advice through @amariespeaks' Minnow Mondays! I agree on being helpful without expecting anything in return, that is more fulfulling.

I have to work on spending time more effectively. I'm guilty just living most of my time now working to pay bills and it's a tiring cycle. I wish to find a purpose too. Thanks for the reminder. :)

Sort:  

I think that's there in everyone's mind. We are just earning money, paying bills and die without doing anything purposeful. Everybody is lazy or occupied in one way or the other. It is a true fact that we have to accept. Surpassing this laziness and chasing our purpose of this life is the only thing that is going to give use the peace of mind that we are looking for. Thanks for your nice comments. Even I'm hoping to do lots of life changes to stay positive.

Thank you also for this important life reminder :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45