You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Sell Your Vote on Steemit and Earn SBD/Steem? An Exclusive Guide on Vote Selling!

Hi ilyastarar, I love to read all your post.i have one question might you not cover yet. I am a newbies steemit. Previously I'm upvote I'm still able to see my value vote.but now it seem that my value is thrash.it just an indications I have voted.but zero value. I hope I'm able to find answer from you.

Sort:  

There are three factors which can change vote value.

  1. The amount of SP in your wallet, including delegated one.

  2. Your voting power (one full vote consumes 2 % VP which regenerates in 2.4 hours).

  3. Price of Steem (which has a direct relationship with vote value).

I think price of Steem and your VP are the main reasons for low vote value. See your vote value on steemnow.com/@username