You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why being political is a very personal thing - The story of the Russian-Germans from my family's point of view - Part two

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Thank you for this couple of publications that you have given us. I must say, without a doubt, it is probably the best I have read in several months. This story is quite fascinating.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I'm honored to hear this from you.
This story has cost me a lot of time and thought, but it has also given me a lot. I think of the following generations and wonder who of the younger ones will be interested in history again. Anyway, this family history will be in the Blockchain and hopefully also findable. I have not mentioned so many details, and there may have been some mistransmission. Since neither of my parents is alive, I can't ask them any more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34