Free Original Dividers To Dress Up Your Posts!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Steemit_MakeYourPostsShine.png

Hi everyone!

As a Minnow here, I have benefitted greatly from the many posts and tutorials that those before me have been kind enough to create.

I don't enough tips and tricks in my bag yet to really help anyone out, but still wanted to offer something of substance to the community, so I created a batch of 10 original dividers for everyone to use. Really a nice way to dress up your posts, separate segments on a long format post etc.

You can see how I have used dividers here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@venture55/i-m-curious-why-are-you-here-and-why-have-you-stayed

and here:

https://steemit.com/homebusiness/@venture55/you-are-soooo-lucky-to-work-from-home-and-other-myths

The download link is at the bottom of the list - hope you enjoy!

And if I get more than 20 votes, I will make another batch this weekend!

divider1.png

divider2.png
divider3.png
divider4.png
divider5.png
divider7.png
divider6.png
divider8.png
divider9.png
divider10.png

DOWNLOAD HERE:

Venture55.com

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

These are very nice dividers! While waiting for my account to be approved, I went ahead and made some of my own. I may still switch to that light bulb one in the future. I really like it!

bitmoji2105928021.png

Great post girl! Love the dividers!

WOW! I love that!!! Thanks for the vote - and I will have some new ones out next week ;-)

Great info I was wondering how people use those fancy images. upvoted and a new follower

Thank you so much for these.

thank you for this, i am using it now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01