You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School Episode 37 - How to Save Your SBD From the Steemit Carousel Market

Yes, do some research on how to cash out your crypto into fiat, because if you do not know how to cash out the "money" you essentially do not own the money.

You have to cast the virtual into reality, almost like a sorceress.

Sort:  

LOL, I have already seen ways to get cards for amazon which will work well for some things but I have been hiding in the mainstream for a while and need to get back up to speed. And then I am old LOl I get to not know all the modern things things lol - just not liking the not knowing so if you have any good links toss them over please

I only know how to cash out in Germany or GBR, so you will have to use Google.

google it is then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53