You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School Episode 41 - www.SteemSchool.net & What You Get 4 Free!

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

I know that you can buy virtual servers to do the job so you can split the price and the reward.
Doing it together will result in more votes.

But in the end it will get troublesome when one does more work than the other but the reward is equally split. That would be unfair.

Also what will happen if the other just stops?

If two work together one must trust the other 100% that he will do the work, if he fucks up you will get fucked up as well.

However, this is all just talky-talky what we are doing here, I have no clue what witnessing is yet so I can't really make any plans.

My goal of April is to learn EVERYTHING about witnessing so 30 days have to pass before I touch that subject.

I will write down what you have suggested tho and talk with you again in April about this subject.

Sort:  

Ok. Let's revisit in April about it. I'll look more into it in the meantime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41