You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School EP 31 - How to Live From Steemit Without Investing Money Into it

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Great post. This reminds me back when I had started seen some results with other stuff, the number one thing I did was to focus on the least amount of things. One thing to be do exact. Many people try to do way to many things and spread themselves thin.

Sort:  

Steadfastness & Focus is key as well.

I absolutely agree with what you say, very good input Valg.

Message received and understood - this is my first day and I know I have a lot to learn, so 10 mins a day sounds easy-peasy, but I get it - it all mounts up and makes a difference, I an determined and will just "do it" now, I need to find some interesting folks to follow!!

I suggest to follow these people: @Flauwy, @Humanearl, @Hopehuggs & @Booster916

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38