You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💭 How to Remember Names: Sophie Turner aka Sansa Stark (English & Deutsch)

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

"Sansa stark, went to Agia Sofia (Instabul), to return the Artifact she stole!"
I ve been to Agia Sofia as a kid in it was marvelous, plus its a very famous temple.
For the 2nd part , I made a socking scene to remeber using the sounds of reTURN the ARtifact.
Upvoted resteemed and followed.

Sort:  

its funny , now that i repit the frase in my mind , i start "sophie turner went to Agia..."
I watch the series too but till now i didnt knew the name.

Ah cool, I didn't get right away what you did:

You put the AR- of Artifact as an edition to the reTURN. That is pretty good. This will make it bullet proof but it is also a tiny bit more difficult to imagine and put together again. Usually I make my life easier by reducing my images to as few as possible. Remembering the -ER ending of Turner is often enough something that just happens automatically after you already remembered reTURN.

Either way: Well done! I like the story. Visualize how she returns a certain object to some personal from the Hagia Sophia.

Bonus Tip! 0.2

You are right . "Return" works alone , the artifact is just a bonus that works better with the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12