You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School EP 31 - How to Live From Steemit Without Investing Money Into it

It is a bit depressing sometimes not getting feedback on stuff you worked hard on but I am not giving up. I do allow myself time to feel sorry for myself and then just dust off the sand I was wallowing in and keep on going. Thing is that I really believe in the wider potential of this platform way beyond just making money and getting recognition. I think it has the potential to bring serious change to wider global social and political mechanics. I am hoping very much that that potential will grow from plant into a tree ...

Sort:  

Steemit is the money-making opportunity since the creation of the Internet.

nods but I also see it as potentially changing the political game as there will be ways to use it to disrupt the abuse of the powers corporations have over our governments and lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37