You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a victim of unwarranted downvotes from @spaminator and @mack-bot - Please Steemit community, how do I handle this?

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

Nothing like diving into dark water huh? I've seen newbie accounts flagged too. We want people to stay not leave. I wish they would understand this. Keeping this activity up is what creates havoc with the prices. I was so happy to hear when their delegations were removed. It is the next best thing to removing them. If people used flagging or a downvote for what it actually is, things would be fine. Not too much happens that really relies on this process. If you don't agree with someone move on. Or have a discussion to understand. I just can't believe how petty some have become. We have money invested why would anyone want to tear that apart?

Sort:  

I don't get it either. I think in many cases, people are just high on power. Money and power... two of the most vicious drugs in the world.... :0(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28