You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dry Dock Works!

This description you gave is so detailed and it takes my mind back to a time my dad described this process to me and took me to a dry-dock of some kind in Durban harbour. As a welder, he would have been working on a lot of the repairs. He later did most of his work in the oil refineries including working at MOSSGAS during the 90's. Even there, the scale of construction and the complexity is on a mammoth scale.@zakludick, take care during those long shifts - get enough rest because you will need to stay alert. It is unfortunate we will probably see fewer updates as a result of your schedule. Whatever you do, don't compromise your rest my friend!.

Sort:  

Yeah I will do my best to keep posting though. Going to be working on making some content ahead of time. Some "ammo".

We do intend to give some fatigue management breaks, though I will see the fewest of these as I AM the management! Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89