You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I captured my first bee swarm today (with pictures)

This is fascinating! I've never been around bees before (other than bumble bees), and you make a daunting task seem easy (although I am sure a lot of knowledge and experience are involved). Thanks for the detailed description!

There was one really cool moment, about 20-seconds into the "Swarm Capture - Part 1" video where a bee flew right by you as you were filming! The sound of the bee's wings and the speed at which it was flying was amazing!

PYPT-GOLD-ThanksForSharing.png

Sort:  

I give all the credit to Dan, who really has been crutching me along in the process. I’ve learned so much!

Yeah! That beees flew right into the lens making for a really cool moment. Made me jump the first time I watched the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67