You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Benifits Of Blowing Bubbles, From An Educational Perspective

Who knew blowing bubbles has so many advantages! Great post thank for sharing, now I learned something too. My son enjoys it a lot, I probably have 5 bottles around the house, even fun for bath time :)

Sort:  

great comment mum... my regards to your son and ensure he enjoys blowing bubbles!

Thank you :) He enjoys it a lot, if it was up to him, he even take it to the shops haha

hahaha...nice one... you ensure he keeps doing stuff he loves... kids are special and having loving and caring mum is a gift from God!
find time also to check my blog posts
thanks

We go through at least a bottle a day, so I buy the huge bottles to top up with. My toddler has just learnt how to blow them properly and he loves it!

Haha wow that's a lot of bubbles! My baby loves watching his brother, still a long way before he can join in on the fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45