You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School Episode 41 - www.SteemSchool.net & What You Get 4 Free!

I think this is the first post I resteemed since day 1 on steemit!
Good work Philip, I already learned some stuff from steemschool, made my own divisions on my posts using your template, my only problem was that i used Gimp instead of photoshop, so I had to take some extra steps but nothing that teacher google couldn't handle.

Sort:  

Exactly, if one uses google well enough one might find Photo cough shop for cough free, if ya know what I mean.

hahaha, yeah i know! i might very well get Photo cough shop for cough free,, people told me gimp and photoshop are very similar so i tried it, and it is very similar. What i need though is something like after effects to edit any video i want to make, in the future i might expand to dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38