You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School Episode 70 - 30% Posting and 70% Networking?

Damn dude... you almost wrote a post right here! Well done!

I'm just going to add my point of view about the quantity vs quality debate:

I had to stop making posts for almost 1 week because of exams, when i came back i had the option of doing 2 posts per day (more quantity less quality) or 1 post a daily, but a high quality one... i choose 1 post per day... second day in and got a curie upvote that was worth all the posts i didn't do... not only that but getting that curie upvote actually made my post more visible getting me new followers!

And again, really good comment, i had to grab a coffee mug to read all that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50