You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be A Horrible Teacher: Tips and Tricks To Do Your Worst

I was lucky for the most part and had pretty good teachers, but I do remember one who although he didn't do all of the bad things did throw things at students, generally chalk. but one day a student sitting in front of me said something to set the teacher off, and he threw the chalk board duster thingy and missed the other student and hit me right in the middle of the forehard, same how I caught it and three it back at a great speed while falling backwards off my chair, this I cannot remember but I was told the story many times for my fellow students.

Well both me and the teacher ended up with a few stitches, but the difference is I returned to the school he didnt.

Soryr I totallt went off track in this comment, but this was a good list of what teachers didnt do and for the most part I remember the good teachers I had over any not quite so good

tip!

Sort:  

I was just joking when I wrote the part about throwing things lol. I never expected someone to say a teacher threw something at them before! Glad the guy got fired. Teachers shouldn't be irresponsible and throw objects at their kids. Thanks for sharing the story and the tip!

I agree but your joke triggered the memory which was all but forgotten
Sadly I think this teacher had issues that meant teaching wasn’t the right profession for him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51