Sort:  

I always look forward to your comments. You are so generous and filled with an abundance of joy and spirit. You always look at the bright side of things which puts you a step above many others. Ever since I've gone through this adversity somehow I really have connected with my deeper side. I can't explain it. But I am on a mission to get people to think about what we need to appreciate. Thank-you so much @tamaralovelace. Your really are a bright light at the end of a dark tunnel. I hope you are enjoying your time off. Please take care! :D

Oh I apologize, I know this isn't the post for this, but I wanted to inquire after Lady...how is she doing??

That is so nice of you @tamaralovelace. Lady has been having diarrhea for about a week after her initial shot when we first saw the Oncologist. So for many nights in a row I had to take her out about every hour. It was hard because initially she had some accidents. Last night was the first night I actually slept through the nights. Her Chemo drug had to be air shipped with ice and arrived yesterday. We decided to start her oral chemo this coming Tuesday because of the diarrhea. So hopefully it won't be as bad as the initial shot. Overall outside of the diarrhea, she is doing fine. Thank-you so much for asking. I will keep you informed!

Aww....You know they hate when they have accidents. You can just see it in their eyes. Extra loving and attention is in order and I know you can fill the bill on that score. I will be praying for her and for you all <3

@tamaralovelace you are such a very nice and caring person. Thank-you for your kind words and concern for Lady. She is a trooper and we love her for that. I hope you are enjoying your time off. Perhaps you can get some reading in! Again thank-you so much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55