You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuroplasticity: Music & Music Therapy

A beautifully written body of work you have here, My friend! What a fantastic job you are doing with this whole series. I have missed so many, but I will be back to read them in depth as soon as I am able! You are a fantastic writer and are making your way here on Steemit. I am so very proud to call you friend! Thank you @cabbagepatch for teaching, entertaining, supporting, and befriending me :D

This article speaks straight to my heart! It ties in with what I am seeing on a daily basis and I know in my heart of hearts that the music has much to do with the recovery. Rodney practiced for at least two hours per day and with the band they wrote their own music. It most definitely helps in the recovery!
Thanks again for this timely information <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78