You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UTERINE FIBROIDS AND INFERTILITY 2

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Actually on two occasions, they were both prepared for surgery in a month. But after two weeks, the fibroid had shrunk. And a week to the surgery, they went back for you know the tests n preparation stuffs. The doctors were amazed at how much it had shrunk. And told them to continue with whatever they were using. And after another month, it just vanished.

I was trying to do a research one time. Most of the nutritionist I read from, claimed it was caused by a deficiency of I can't remember well.... But I think vitamin K.

But since it wasn't a thorough research, that's why I asked you.

Sort:  

Okay. That's impressive. It could be that there's a substance in the Trevo that makes the fibroids shrink. It could help shrink fibroids like medications mentioned above but the cause, I don't think so.

Alright thanks doc.. I'll do some searching and get back to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67