You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My friend is being bullied - What can I do to help? Information for kids

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Bullying is a menace. Well. I have got into trouble most times protecting my friends. Though most times, we get beaten up. But I never back down. Well... We got beat down a couple of time. Till we became confident enough to beat our Bully. Yeah.

He had no issues with me, but if he bullies my friend, I step in. Eventually, I was building my friend's confidence. Because if you report, he will come stronger and you'll never be able to face him.

Face your fears, with your friends, you can always win.
And never keep quiet.
It's crazy, but you face a crazy situation with more craziness.... Lol... That was what made our Bully eventually become our bouncer.

Sort:  

Great reply thank you

You're welcome.
thank you so much for taking time to reply And also upvoting my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74