Sort:  

Hi @szuri. Thank-you for your wonderful comment. I'm glad that you liked the post. I have had panic attacks about 30 years ago and it really made my life awful. I wasn't able to drive and life was very stressful, so I know what you are going through. Tonight I just posted an article on Neuroplasticity which might help you. It's at https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@cabbagepatch/neuroplasticity-how-to-deal-with-anxiety-disorders-like-panic-attacks. There is a Dr. Harry Barry who I just wrote about and his technique sounds really promising. Please read the article because I think it will help you....neuroplasticity is a relatively new concept and they are doing a lot of research on how to train the brain to help people who suffer with things like panic attacks. You can ask me anything and I will try to reply. Hang in there and you will get better. The key is to not focus on the panic attacks or they will come more often. Look forward to hearing from you! ...... Cabbagepatch! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43