Learn While Playing at Home With my Children

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

My activity on a sunny day, I feel happy to always teach and study with my children at home all day, Every day I always teach my children about the meaning of life.

The activity we do is simple but if with them the feeling of pleasure that I feel is amazing because it is still given a chance by god to be able to teach them a few things today.

Yes .. today we start by drawing a book and making grilled meat (sate)


IMG_20180122_171359.jpg drawing


IMG_20180122_171256.jpg The process of burnt meat was helped by my husband


The essence that I want to convey is Having children becomes the most beautiful thing in life, making the perfect household happiness. However, behind happiness, there is a great responsibility to educate and nurture children so that later become a useful person for all fields and has a noble character.

"Nothing is useless if we do something for children, those who choose not to look at us, look away and seldom love, but what we do for them is never in vain." - Garrison Keillor.

Best Regards, @syifauna
Thank's to @blue-pencil team & @steemiteducation


IMG_20180119_233041.jpg


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Iya kak.. anak anak lah penyemangat hidup kita.. 😆

Kya, terimakasih telah berkunjung

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50