You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question Of The Week: "What is the greatest gift you have ever given or could give

This is really a beautiful post bigbear :) You put a lot of heart into this one and it is a reflection of who I see you as .. In my eyes you are a very thoughtful, caring, passionate and loving person .. I get excited when I see your posts as they are always so helpful to me. I believe God put me here to make people smile .. I have always been a really happy cheerful person and I can see the beauty in everything!!!! For those who have been given much, much is required .. I LOVE YOU FRIEND .. You are so much appreciated by me .. SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

I am so happy to see you, you think I am awesome, but your are 10 x more awesome. I love these wonderful friendships we make in steemit. You are really appreciated I have no words for that wonderful smile, and so glad that you are a happy person. But this is from making yourself happy, because happy people make others happy.
Thank you for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51