You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Help Clean Up (and Profit From) Steem Abuse

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I don't know what you consider a post full of gibberish....maybe that person has a learning disability. I am more concerned about the big name accounts who post a meme and make hundreds off it...who are basically gaming the system big time. I seen a three minute video the other day with the headline so and so said...so they showed so and so saying, it also made good money. I think that was one of the top five most worthless post I've seen on here. Today I seen someone write a article that this big account (who was given their delegation power) said that he will (basically) agree to not abuse the system as bad. He will only now post maybe three worthless videos a week, and two worthless memes and not self up vote them so much, etc, etc.. As I am reading this I am also wondering how do you check to see if a meme or picture is fake?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68