You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School EP 31 - How to Live From Steemit Without Investing Money Into it

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Hey Man,

You really inspire me. I know anyone can say words of wisdom but main thing is acting on them and you are doing that.
There are many people who talk a lot but when it comes about implementation they will never show up but you are doing what you said and I like that the most about you.

Count me in with you in this journey. I will be part of it and when you achieve that I will be one of others who will tell the people that yes he did that for real and how did he do that.

I am also on a mission right now, I am collecting money from my steemit earnings and bitcoin cloud mining to attend summer school this year at London School of Economics or Oxford or Kings College London.

So let's support each other and help achieving our goals. More importantly, let's become part of each others journey. Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68