You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School EP 17 - The 10 Awesome Features of Steemit More Info

As a person new on this community, this chrome extension will help me a lot. I'm just getting used to this platform.

Function #7 is a killer, something I was looking for.

Function #6 also makes so much sense, shouldn't there be a notification tab? So that, whenever I'm mentioned - I'll keep track of the conversation like in other channels.

Thanks for sharing this. Looking for more amazing stuff :)

Sort:  

I think you missed linking to the extension. Could you edit the link, so that others can directly click on it and download the extension.

Ginabot sends you notifications on Discord, however, I find that annoying.

Thanks for the info, will take a look at Ginabot too. Just yesterday, I had registered on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37