You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY DREAM CLASSROOM

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

This post really reflects how passionate you are about teaching! I remember when I was in elementary school the walls were a mustard yellow and I hated it haha. I like the blue, its peaceful and calming. And I agree with what you said about setting visual goals. Goals are great for kids and the skill can translate in so many ways as adults. Great post!
Ivy

Sort:  

Thank you very much Ivy 😊 I do truly believe about how the environmental issues affects children tho sadly most of them are too exposed in a complicated community. Goals really helps them a lot at the same time they can on how to manage their time properly.

Time management is a great skill to learn at an early age, I'm grateful to my parents for teaching us young because it has helped out tremendously!
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43