Sort:  

both Hammurabi and Nebuchadnezzer II i knew them from school or in general i have heard the names and titles but i had no clue what exactly they did and how so your post was really useful

thank you! did you find it engaging enough? not too boring or long winded?
I am trying to make history interesting haha, need some feedback cuz I have read this article too many times to know!

i don't know if i am the best judge but i try to be as objective as i can. i read it quite easily and without getting bored, it may be the fact that i like history and especially ancient civilizations too. On the other hand as my educational posts it's a little bit long so i expect most of those that upvote those posts to not have read them.

haha yeah even I do that sometimes. I try to break it up but there is so much damn information it is literally going to take me years to get all my research out there haha. And I never am finished researching either.

But thank you for your feedback, I really appriciate it!

I am thinking of making a constructive critisism post so that people can tell me how to improve lol.

do it, i hope people actually reply and don't just upvote :P i have made a post like that since my start i think i only took 2 answers :P

sometimes people just dont have anything to say too I guess, I hope you post more like it and let me know! I love history, I want a history community on here haha. I wont be running out ever, I did a lot of the research for highschool, so Ima keep posting more!

you can create a history team here that is all about history, there is the steemiteducation team but i don't think there is a specific team about history

thats a rad idea, I think I could do that in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66